JTC Running Racing Team Vystar New Years Eve 5K Run Results

Josue Velazquez 17:59

Mark Gannon 18:48

George Barthelmes 18:52

Belissa Del Valle 19:27

Bill Phillips 19:30

Bruce Holmes 21:48

Murphy Nmezi 21:49

John Snowden 21:56

Alison Ronzon 23:32

Fred Wainio 23:57

Geoffrey Klimas 24:39

George White 25:12

Vicky Connell 25:30

Leslie Hague 26:47

Tara Showalter 27:44

Mercedes Smith 30:40

Kay Campbell Jones 34:49

Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.