Winners Announced at JTC Running Annual Awards Dinner

Outstanding Female High School Track & Field Athlete: Nicole Greene
(Ponte Vedra High School)

Outstanding Female High School Cross Country Runner: Kayley DeLay
(Fletcher High School)

Outstanding Male High School Track & Field Athlete: Connor Vaughan
(Wolfson High School)

Outstanding Male High School Cross Country Runner: David Cash Tampa
(Creekside High School)

Outstanding High School Coach: Kelly Gooding
(Creekside High School)

Outstanding College Runner: Shanique Walker
(Jacksonville University)

Local Running Legend: Danny Weaver

JTC Running Volunteer of the Year: Jim Van Cleave

Outstanding Women’s Open Division Runner: Kelsey Beckmann

Outstanding Women’s Masters Division Runner: Kim Pawelek Brantly

Outstanding Women’s Senior Division Runner: Barbara Ebers

Outstanding Men’s Open Division Runner: Matthew De Villers

Outstanding Men’s Masters Division Runner: Brian Shrout

Outstanding Men’s Senior Division Runner: John Metzgar

Distinguished Merit Award: Paul Smith

Sponsor of the Year: Tijuana Flats

Media Partner of the Year: WJXT – TV4
JTC Running Runner of the Year: Frank Frazier
Most Improved Runner of the Year: Errol Daniels

Newcomer of the Year: Scott Tremaine

Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.