JTC Running Race Team at Vystar New Year’s Eve 5k

Regina Sooey 21.03
Gary Jones 21.57
Andrew Barr 22.08
Alison Ronzon 22.25
Donna Gallant 23.04
Terri Rose 23.31
George White 23.43
Leslie Hague 24.49
Vicky Connell 25.25
Kathy Murray 26.04
Michael Gruber 26.39
Douglas Tillett 27.19
Frank Frazier 29.12
George Hoskins 32.46

Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.