Board of Directors and Committees

Doug Alred                             doug@1stplacesports.com

Jane Alred                               jane@1stplacesports.com

Bonnie Brooks, Treasurer      bontorun@gmail.com

Errol Daniels, Jr., Secretary   ebdj0515@comcast.net

Susan Haag                              susanlainhaag@yahoo.com

Angela Harris                            epitomeofex@gmail.com

Stan Lambert                            seminolestan@yahoo.com

Franz Lerch                               lerch01@comcast.net

Todd O’Donnell                         toinab1964@yahoo.com

Ty Payne                                     tpayneea@att.net

Larry Roberts, President          lawhar17@comcast.net

Larry Sassa, Vice-President    lksassa142@aol.com

Connie Smith                             csmith@jaxroguerunners.com

Paul Smith                                  smithfccj@hotmail.com

Lamar Strother                           904-384-TRAK

Doug Tillett                                doug.tillett@sunoptictech.com

Stuart Toomey                            stuart@1stplacesports.com

Jim Van Cleave                           jimvancleave@comcast.net

 

COMMITTEES     *denotes chairperson

Classes & Clinics

Jane Alred *

Errol Daniels

Mark Ryan

Connie Smith

Stuart Toomey

 Community & Public Relations                 

Larry Sassa *

Lamar Strother

Douglas Tillett

Franz Lerch

Stan Lambert

Connie Smith

Todd O’Donnell

Ty Payne

 Finance

Bonnie Brooks *

Doug Alred

Lamar Strother

Douglas Tillett

Larry Roberts

Franz Lerch

Todd O’Donnell

Ty Payne

Angela Harris

 Membership

Stuart Toomey*

Larry Roberts

Susan Haag

Todd O’Donnell

Paul Smith

Errol Daniels

 Merchandise

Connie Smith *

Jane Alred

Bonnie Brooks

Susan Haag

Doug Tillett

Open

                       

Communications: Newsletter/Social Media

Larry Sassa*

Douglas Tillett

Stan Lambert

Bob Fernee

Errol Daniels

Connie Smith

Gary Ledman

Larry Roberts

Todd O’Donnell

 Race & Track Meets

Doug Alred *

Jane Alred

Jim Van Cleave

Stuart Toomey

Franz Lerch

Todd O’Donnell

Mark Ryan

Angela Harris

Ty Payne

Doug Tillett

 Social & Banquet

Jane Alred *

Douglas Tillett

Mark Ryan

Susan Haag

Paul Smith

 Vision & Planning

Doug Alred *

Larry Sassa

Lamar Strother

Douglas Tillett

Larry Roberts

Stan Lambert

 

 

 

 

 

Pin It