Board of Directors

Doug Alred                             doug@1stplacesports.com

Jane Alred                               jane@1stplacesports.com

Bonnie Brooks, Treasurer     bontorun@gmail.com

Colleen Clarson                      colleenclarson@gmail.com

Errol Daniels, Jr.                     ebdj0515@comcast.net

Michael DelCharco                 mjdelcharco@gmail.com

Richard Fannin                        richardfannin@ubs.com

Susan Haag                              susanlainhaag@yahoo.com

Angela Harris                            epitomeofex@gmail.com

Stan Lambert                            seminolestan@yahoo.com

Franz Lerch                               lerch01@comcast.net

Todd O’Donnell                         toinab1964@yahoo.com

Ty Payne                                     tpayneea@att.net

Larry Roberts, President          lawhar17@comcast.net

Larry Sassa, Vice-President    lksassa142@aol.com

Connie Smith                             csmith@jaxroguerunners.com

Lamar Strother                           904-384-TRAK

Doug Tillett, Secretary              doug.tillett@sunoptictech.com

Stuart Toomey                            stuart@1stplacesports.com

Jim Van Cleave                           jimvancleave@comcast.net

Pin It