JTC Running Racing Team Tour de Pain Results

  • Team Member Cari Holbrook was Women Master Champion
  • George Barthelmes and Richard Tyndall took first and second in Men 45-49
  • Bill Phillips, Fred Wainio, and Murphy Nmezi took first, second, and third in Men 60-64
  • George White took second in Men 65-69
  • Christy Astorga won Women 35-39, Donna Gallant won Women 40-44
  • Third Place was won by Regina Sooey in Women 45-49, Kathy Murray in Women 50-54, and Vicki Connell in Women 55-59
George Barthelmes 49.01
Richard Tyndall 49.54
Bill Phillips 51.35
Joe Gilbert 52.53
Haris Jusic 53.02
Christy Astorga 55.56
Cari Holbrook 56.38
Fred Wainio 56.53
Gary Jones 57.54
Murphy Nmezi 57.58
Andrew Barr 59.05
Mac Wooton 59.10
Donna Gallant 59.22
Regina Sooey 59.39
Josue Velazquez 1.03.24
George White 1.04.58
Belissa Del Valle 1.06.14
Kathy Murray 1.09.01
Vicky Connell 1.09.31
Mercedes Smith 1.13.32
Frank Frazier 1.24.02

IMG_0367 IMG_0364 IMG_0361 IMG_0357 IMG_0356 IMG_0355 IMG_0353

Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.